Newton Falls Exempted Village Schools

 

School Days Calendar

School Year 2021-2022
August 23 (Monday) Teacher In-Service Day
24 (Tuesday) Teacher In-Service Day
25 (Wednesday) Teacher In-Service Day
26 (Thursday) First Day For Students
September 6 (Monday)

Labor Day - No School

October 8 (Friday) No School - Students & Teachers
25 (Monday) Professional Day - No School For Students
November 24 (Wednesday) - 29 (Monday) No School - Fall Break
30 (Tuesday) School Resumes
December 21 (Tuesday) Last Day Before Winter Break
Dec. 22 (Wednesday) - Jan. 3 (Monday) No School - Winter Break
January 4 (Tuesday) School Resumes
10 (Monday) Professional Day - No School For Students
17 (Monday) No School - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 18 (Friday) No School - Students & Teachers
21 (Monday) No School - President's Day
March 21 (Monday) - 25 (Friday) No School - Spring Break
April 15 (Friday) - 18 (Monday) No School for Students and Staff
May 20 (Friday)

Commencement - Graduation

27 (Friday)

Last Day for Students and Teachers

Grading Periods

Grading Period 1: August 26, 2021 to October 22, 2021
Grading Period 2: October 25, 2021 to January 7, 2022
Grading Period 3: January 10, 2022 to March 11, 2022
Grading Period 4: March 14, 2022 to May 27, 2022

Parent/Teacher Conferences

October 6, 2021
February 17, 2022

Open House

Entire District - August 25, 2021
Both Buildings: 5:30 - 7:30 PM

Copyright © 2021, Newton Falls Exempted Village Schools - all rights reserved
Newton Falls Exempted Village Schools
909 1/2 Milton Blvd., Newton Falls, Ohio 44444
Superintendent's Office: 330-872-5445
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Instagram
Watch us on YouTube