Newton Falls Exempted Village Schools


School Board

Jennifer Urbania, Brent Powell, Debra Davis, Rev. Kenneth Kline, and Amie Crowder

Committee Assignments

Student Achievement - Debra Davis and Kenneth Kline

Legislative Liaison - Debra Davis and Amie Crowder

Finance Committee - Amie Crowder and Jennifer Urbania

Athletic Council - Kenneth Kline and Jennifer Urbania

Trumbull County Career and Technical Center Representative - Debra Davis

Personnel - Kenneth Kline and Brent Powell

Negotiations - Brent Powell and Jennifer Urbania

Board Meeting Minutes

Click here to read the Board Meeting Minutes

Board Policy

The Board Policy is now available to view online. Read it to learn about our policies about the Administrative Organization/Personnel, General Personnel, Instructional Personnel, Classified Personnel, Pupil Personnel, Instructional Program, Fiscal Management, and other miscellaneous topics.

Click here to read the Board Policy

School Board Information

Board President:
Kenneth Kline
19 E. Quarry St.
Newton Falls, OH 44444
Term: 1/1/2016- 12/31/2019

Board Vice President:
Amie Crowder
3580 Hallock Young Rd.
Newton Falls, OH 44444
Term: 1/1/2018 - 12/31/2021

Board Member :
Debra Davis
2613 S, Canal St.
Newton Falls, Ohio 44444
term: 1/1/2016 - 12/31/2019

Board Member:
Brent Powell
5520 Ravenna Rd
Newton Falls, Ohio 44444
Term: 1/1/2018- 12/31/2021

Board Member :
Jennifer Urbania
3192 S. Canal Street
Newton Falls, Ohio 44444
Term: 1/1/2018 - 12/31/2020

Copyright © 2019, Newton Falls Exempted Village Schools - all rights reserved
Newton Falls Exempted Village Schools
909 1/2 Milton Blvd., Newton Falls, Ohio 44444
Superintendent's Office: 330-872-5445